course image

Open events

open event image

Open Event - Stephenson Road Campus

  • Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 17:00 to 20:00
  • Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
  • South Essex College

This open event offers you the opportunity to learn more about the unique campus and the state-of-the-art facilities that are available to you.

Attend
open event image

Costume Construction BA (Hons) Open Day

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
  • Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
  • Bob & Tamar Manoukian Centre (High House Production Park)

This open day is a great opportunity to view the Costume Centre, look at current students work and to talk to the course leader about the course.

Attend
open event image

Open Event - Thurrock Campus

  • Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00

Our Thurrock Campus is an ultra-modern, purpose-built campus in Grays High Street. The open events offer you the opportunity to learn more about this exciting campus and the state-of-the-art facilities that are available to you.

Attend
open event image

Open Event - Higher Education Degrees, HNCs & HNDs

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00 to 13:00
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
  • Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
  • South Essex College

Our Higher Education Open Events are held at the Southend Campus on Luker Road. These events are the perfect opportunity to find out all you need to know about degree, HND and HNC courses on offer at South Essex College.

Attend
open event image

Open Event - Basildon Campus

  • Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
  • Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 17:00 to 20:00
  • South Essex College

Our Basildon Campus offers a range of vocational courses set in realistic work environments. The open events give you the opportunity to check out the great facilities for courses such as IT, animal care, motor vehicle engineering and public services.

Attend