What are the College term dates?

How can we help? Please type your question below, or view all top rated FAQs.

FE term dates

Spring termWed 3 Jan 2018–Thu 29 Mar 2018
Half TermMon 12 Feb 2018–Fri 16 Feb 2018
Easter breakFri 30 Mar 2018–Fri 13 Apr 2018
Summer termMon 16 Apr 2018–Fri 29 Jun 2018
Half Term (incl. Spring Bank Holiday)Mon 28 May 2018–Fri 1 Jun 2018
Autumn TermWed 5 Sept–Wed 19 Dec 2018
Half TermMon 22 Oct–Fri 26 Oct 2018
Spring termThu 3 Jan–Fri 5 Apr 2019
Half TermMon 18 Feb–Fri 22 Feb 2019
Summer TermTue 23 Apr–Fri 28 Jun 2019
Half TermMon 27 May–Fri 31 May 2019

HE term dates

2nd termWed 3 Jan 2018–Thu 29 Mar 2018
HE review weekMon 15 Jan 2018–Fri 19 Jan 2018
HE reading weekMon 12 Feb 2018–Fri 16 Feb 2018
3rd termMon 16 Apr 2018–Fri 25 May 2018
1st termMon 1 Oct–Wed 19 Dec 2018
HE development weekMon 22 Oct–Fri 26 Oct 2018
2nd termThu 3 Jan–Fri 5 Apr 2019
HE exam & review weekMon 14 Jan–Fri 18 Jan 2019
HE development weekMon 18 Feb–Fri 22 Feb 2019
3rd termTue 23 Apr–Fri 31 May 2019

See also...